Staff Directory

Administration


Jones, Lekia
Principal

Teachers


Matthews, Evelyn
1st Grade
evelyn.matthews@tasd7.net

McDowell, Karen
1st Grade
karen.mcdowell@tasd7.net

Fant, Damon
Media Specialist
damon.fant@tasd7.net

Vincent, Alisa
2nd Grade
alisa.vincent@tasd7.net

Diaz, Rebecca
2nd Grade
rebecca.diaz@tasd7.net

Estes, Melissa
STEAM Lab/Broadcasting
melissa.estes@tasd7.net

Davidson, Gwenda
3rd Grade
gwenda.davidson@tasd7.net

Posey, Darla
3rd Grade
darla.posey@tasd7.net

Purifoy, Crystal
P.E./Health
crystal.purifoy@tasd7.net

Mitchell, Melissa
4th Grade 
melissa.mitchell@tasd7.net

Ward, Beverly
4th Grade
beverly.ward@tasd7.net

Clark, Niki
Math Intervention/Art
niki.clark@tasd7.net

Murphy, Kashandra
5th Grade
kashandra.murphy@tasd7.net


Kennedy, Jay
5th Grade
jay.kennedy@tasd7.net


Scoggins, Julia
Music
julia.scoggins@tasd7.net


Nard, LaTreva
SPED Self-contained
latreva.nard@tasd7.net

Miller, Charlotte
SPED Self-contained
charlotte.miller@tasd7.net

Young, Linda
SPED Resource
linda.young@tasd7.net

Williams, Julie
SPED Co-teacher 
julie.williams@tasd7.net

Eaves, Nancy
Dyslexia Interventionist
nancy.eaves@tasd7.net


           
   
 
            

Staff


McMurry, Margaret
Office Aide
margaret.mcmurry@tasd7.net

Irene Beck
Instructional Facilitator
irene.beck@tasd7.net

Smith, Courtney
Nurse
courtney.smith@tasd7.net

Thompson, Darla
Secretary
darla.thompson@tasd7.net

Starks, Veida
Counselor
veida.starks@tasd7.net

Siegel, Lisa
Library Aide
lisa.siegel@tasd7.net

Harris, Lavenia    
 Support Staff
lavenia.harris@tasd7.net
              
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.